Friday Favs // Friday, March 27, 2015

so beautiful !

Alli Redding

It’s time for Friday Favs!

Here’s my top 5 list of things that I found delicious (visually, aesthetically or….actually delicious) this week on the interwebs 🙂

1 ::  Longwood Gardens

Maybe I can pretend it’s Spring?

I’ve been lusting to go to this place ever since I heard about it. For one reason or another I have yet to make the trek there to see their gardens.  I have had some friends go there and they all have loved it.  It seems magical. Maybe this year!

http://longwoodgardens.org/gardens

longwood gardens longwood gardens

2 ::  Book Riot (and their store)

Mmmm books. And products about books. Books, books, books.

I love books. I’m obsessed by books.  So when a friend introduced me to Book Riot’s online shop, it took the most monumental restraint to not buy EVERYTHING.  If you’re a fan of books and book culture, you will love this site too!

http://bit.ly/1H6K1nT

Book Riot Book…

View original post 242 more words

Leave a Reply

